Alberta Staff

Provincial Office

Mailing Address:

3-12122 68 Street NW Edmonton AB T5B 1R1

Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-444-2883

 

Sue Gilchrist - EXT: 1002

CEO

sgilchrist@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Sport & Programs

Courtney Roy - EXT: 1007

Director of Sport Development

croy@specialolympics.ab.ca

Justin Hebert - EXT: 1004

Sport & Programs Coordinator

jhebert@specialolympics.ab.ca

EMILY LINES

Unified Sports Program Coordinator

emily@asaa.ca

 

BUSINESS And COmMUNICATIONS

KImberley Banford - EXT: 1011

Director of Fund Development & Communications

kbanford@specialolympics.ab.ca

KIEFER SUTHERLAND - EXT: 1009

Marketing & Communications Manager

ksutherland@specialolympics.ab.ca

Celeste Soete - EXT: 1010

Fund Development Coordinator (LETR)

csoete@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Finance and AdmINIstratioN

Barb Rowe - EXT: 1001

Director of Finance & Support Services 

browe@specialolympics.ab.ca

Susan Neitz - EXT: 1008

Finance Coordinator 

sneitz@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Calgary Office 

14-2180 Pegasus Way NE Calgary AB T2E 8M5

Phone - 587-404-2385/Fax - 403-735-1025

info@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Kathy Urquhart

Executive Director SOA-Calgary

kathy@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Karen Hurley

Sports & Program Manager

karen@specialolympicscalgary.ca

 

Edmonton Office    

16011 118 Avenue NW Edmonton AB T5V 1C7

Phone - 780-448-1886/Fax - 780-448-1490

information@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Celina Foster

Executive Director SOA-Edmonton

cfoster@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Ally Short

Sport & Programs Manager

ashort@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Cam Holoboff

Sport & Programs Coordinator

choloboff@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

DARREN KONDYSAR

Finance Manager

dkondysar@specialolympicsedmonton.ca