Alberta Staff

Provincial Office

Mailing Address:

3-12122 68 Street NW Edmonton AB T5B 1R1

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-444-2883

 

John Byrne - EXT: 1003

CEO

jbyrne@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Sports and Programs

DENISE FISHER - EXT: 1005

Manager of Youth, Competitions & Sport

dfisher@specialolympics.ab.ca

Marek Komar - EXT: 1007

Manager of Sport & Coach Development

mkomar@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

BUSINESS And COmMUNICATIONS

Lorrie Sitler - EXT: 1011

Director of Business Development & LETR

lsitler@specialolympics.ab.ca

Chelsea Fidler - EXT: 1010

Fund Development Manager

cfidler@specialolympics.ab.ca

KIEFER SUTHERLAND - EXT: 1009

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

ksutherland@specialolympics.ab.ca

Justin Hebert - EXT: 1004

Systems Coordinator

jhebert@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Finance and AdmINIstratioN

Barb Rowe - EXT: 1001

Manager of Finance 

browe@specialolympics.ab.ca

Susan Neitz - EXT: 1008

Financial & Administration  

sneitz@specialolympics.ab.ca

  • Chapter tax receipting/donor management, Book-keeper, Board Meeting support, Casino licence & Raffle licence coordinator

 

AFFILIATE DEVELOPMENT

ROCHELLE CHAMCZUK

Community & Volunteer Coordinator

rchamczuk@specialolympics.ab.ca

  • Grassroots program development, volunteer management, criminal record checks

Kathy Urquhart

Provincial Affiliate Development

kathy@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Celina Comeau    

General Manager Edmonton

ccomeau@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

 

UNIFIED SPORTS

SHANNA KURYLO

Program Director - Inclusive Sports

shanna@asaa.ca

 

Calgary Office 

14-2180 Pegasus Way NE Calgary AB T2E 8M5

Phone - 403-735-1022/Fax - 403-735-1025

info@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Kathy Urquhart

Executive Director Calgary

kathy@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Karen Hurley

Program & Sport Manager

karen@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Nadine SCOTLAND

Communications & Special Events Manager

nadine@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Jane Neher

Administration & Program Assistant

jane@specialolympicscalgary.ca

 

Edmonton Office    

16011 118 Avenue NW Edmonton AB T5V 1C7

Phone - 780-448-1886/Fax - 780-448-1490

information@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Celina Comeau    

General Manager Edmonton

ccomeau@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

COURTNEY LACOSTE

Sports Manager

clacoste@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

DARREN KONDYSAR

Finance Manager

dkondysar@specialolympicsedmonton.ca