Alberta Staff

Provincial Office

Mailing Address:

3-12122 68 Street NW Edmonton AB T5B 1R1

Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-444-2883

Sue Gilchrist - EXT: 1002

CEO

sgilchrist@specialolympics.ab.ca

Sport & Programs

Courtney Roy - EXT: 1007

Director of Sport Development

croy@specialolympics.ab.ca

ELIZABETH REEKIE - EXT: 1004

Sports & Program Coordinator 

ereekie@specialolympics.ab.ca

EMILY LINES

Unified Sports Program Coordinator

emily@asaa.ca

BUSINESS And COmMUNICATIONS

KImberley Banford - EXT: 1011

Director of Fund Development & Communications

kbanford@specialolympics.ab.ca

KRISTALEE CROSS - EXT: 1010

Event Coordinator

kcross@specialolympics.ab.ca

SARAH SPISAK - EXT: 1009

Communications Coordinator

sspisak@specialolympics.ab.ca

Finance and AdmINIstratioN

Barb Rowe - EXT: 1001

Director of Finance & Support Services 

browe@specialolympics.ab.ca

Susan Neitz - EXT: 1008

Finance Coordinator 

sneitz@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Calgary Office 

14-2180 Pegasus Way NE Calgary AB T2E 8M5

Phone - 587-404-2385/Fax - 403-735-1025

info@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Kathy Urquhart

Executive Director SOA-Calgary

kathy@specialolympicscalgary.ca

Karen Hurley

Sports & Program Manager

karen@specialolympicscalgary.ca

NADINE SCOTLAND

Communications & Special Events Manager

nadine@specialolympicscalgary.ca

DANIELLE BENETT

Affiliate & Community Support Coordinator (South)

dbennett@specialolympics.ab.ca

 

Edmonton Office    

16011 118 Avenue NW Edmonton AB T5V 1C7

Phone - 780-448-1886/Fax - 780-448-1490

information@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Celina Foster

Executive Director SOA-Edmonton

cfoster@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Ally Short

Sport & Programs Manager

ashort@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Cam Holoboff

Sport & Programs Coordinator

choloboff@specialolympicsedmonton.ca

Izzy Cropper

Affiliate and Community Support Coordinator (North)

icropper@specialolympics.ab.ca

DARREN KONDYSAR

Finance Manager

dkondysar@specialolympicsedmonton.ca