Camrose

Camrose Banner

News & Highlights

- 2018/2019 Schedule is now up! Please see the attached documents (in the downloads section below) for exact dates, times, and prices.

- Christmas Dinner for all athletes and volunteers: Dec. 1, 12:00 p.m. at Centra Cam

Kodiaks Game: Dec. 7, free tickets for Special Olympics athletes and staff - compliments of ATCO Gas. Please sign up by Nov. 30, at sports programs, tickets will be distributed at the game.

Programs

Contact

Chair / Media Coordinator - Carol Wideman

P: 780-608-0715 (cell) / 780-672-6408 (home)
E: widema7@telus.net

 

Chair Assistant - Lisa Hoecherl

P: 780-878-5060
E: lhoecherl@gmail.com

 

Vice Chair - Faye St. Onge

P: 780.226.5757
E: bloux150@telus.net

 

Secretary - Joyce Wrubleski

P: 780-679-4277
E: wwrubles@cable-lynx.net

 

PROGRAMS - Jim Ofrim

P: 780-608-5706
E: jrofrim@hotmail.com

 

VOLUNTEERS - Kathie Bailey

P: 905-259-4063
E: kathiebailey75@gmail.com

 

Sports/ RegistrationS / Young Athletes - Jason Delwo

P: 780-679-5771
E: jdelwo@gmail.com

 

Young Athletes - lyndsey Delwo

P: 780-678-6117
E: lyndsey@centralagencies.com

 

Fund Development - Michelle Majeski

P: 780-678-5945
E: mmajeski@xplornet.ca

 

Web / Social Media - Lucas Banack

P: 780-679-6452
E: banacklucas@gmail.com

 

Banquet Coordinator - Jackie Lindberg

P: 780-679-5743
E: jrlind@telus.net or Cove@centracam.ca

 

Event Coordinator - Katie Hauser

P: 780-781-4875
E: katiehauser11@gmail.com

 

Event Volunteer Coordinator - Michele panas

P: 780-679-9033
E: bunkerexpress@hotmail.com

 

AMC Member - Graham Wideman

P: 780-679-8384
E: gwideman@telusplanet.com

 

AMC Member - Kelly Willis Arial

P: 780-781-5967
E: kellywillis31@hotmail.com

 

Athlete representative- Jon Gurr

P: 780-781-8791