2020 Team Sask Mission and Coaching Staff Announced

2020 Team Sask will attend the SOC National Winter Games in Thunder Bay, Ontario in February 2020. 
The team will consist of 8 sports and include 6 Mission Staff and 14 Coaches. 
There will be 48 athletes on Team Sask, they will be announced by early May 2019.

Congratulations to the following 2020 Team Sask Mission Staff and Coaches:

name Position Sport
Darlene MacQuarrie Chef de Mission  All Sports
Ben Lozinsky Team Manager Figure Skating & Speed Skating
Barb Fredrickson Mission Staff Floor Hockey 
Angela Yuzik Mission Staff Snowshoeing & Cross Country Ski
Tyler Kowalski Mission Staff 5-Pin Bowling
TBA Medical Liaison  
Rhonda Penno Head Coach 5-Pin Bowling
Lynn Quist Head Coach 5-Pin Bowling
Jo-Ann Paxman Head Coach 5-Pin Bowling
Jen Ellarma Head Coach Alpine Skiing
Brian Kjelshus Head Coach Curling
Carl Kruger Assistant Coach Curling
David Czerniak Head Coach Figure Skating
Darren Whitehead Head Coach Floor Hockey
Brian Reifferscheid Assistant Coach Floor Hockey
Lawrence Weber Assistant Coach Floor Hockey
Barb Degenstien Head Coach Cross Country Skiing
Stephen Neiszner Head Coach Snowshoeing
Eric Lautsch Assistant Coach Snowshoeing
Larry Fast Head Coach Speed Skating