Board of Directors

Dedicated to changing lives

Our Board of Directors share the common goal of improving the lives of those involved with Special Olympics Yukon. By overseeing the overall future of the organization, we are a group dedicated to making the lives of others better through sport.

Special Olympics Yukon 2020-21 Board of Directors

President: Mike Pare

Vice-President: Richard Johnson

Secretary: Amica Sturdy

Treasurer: Cathryn Nyland

Athlete Representative: Mallory Pigage

Territorial Programs Committee Chair (TPC): Grant MacDonald

Director: Shirley Chua