2015 SOBC Winter Games Organizing Committee

Pat Davis

Director of Special Events
Jan Antons

Director of Volunteers
John Atherton

Director of Security
Meagan Grainger

Director of Transportation
Dave Mell

Director of Logistics
Will Parei

Director of Public Relations
Larry Read

Director of Accommodations
Wayne Robinson

Director of Medical Services
Carl Wassink

City of Kamloops
Sean Smith

School District #73
Karl deBruijn

Special Olympics BC – Kamloops Local Coordinator
Marilyn McLean

Special Olympics BC Vice-President, Sport
Lois McNary

Games/Kamloops Sports Council staff
Audrey Mataseje
Duncan Olthuis