Executive Council

BC LETR Provincial Director

Leslie Stevens
Deputy Chief Constable, Port Moody Police Department

BC LETR Executive

BC LETR Executive

Paul Corrado
Chief Sheriff, BC Sheriff Service

Anita Furlan
Deputy Chief Officer, Metro Vancouver Transit Police

Shelley Horne 
Superintendent, Vancouver Police Department

Del Manak
Chief Constable, Victoria Police Department

Aaron Paradis
Superintendent, Surrey RCMP

Duncan Pound 
Superintendent, Deputy Operations Officer, Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit of British Columbia

Dan Culbertson
Deputy Chief, Abbotsford Police Department

Back to LETR homepage